A Guide to the Palo Alto College Publications Collection
Descriptive Summary
Creator: Various Palo Alto College Departments
Identification: PAC-007
Dates: 1985-2012
Abstract: The PAC Publications Collection contains PAC publications from1985 to 2012, including early college newspapers like The Mission and The Paladin, the literary journal Palo Alto Review, and various campus newsletters. Also included are PAC Annual and Biennial Reports, brochures, and promotional materials.
Extent: 19 boxes
Language: English
Repository: Palo Alto College Archives at the Ozuna Library, San Antonio, Texas
Scope and Content Note
Serials and Journals Series, Box 1-4
Insights: Produced by the office of the president for the faculty and staff of Palo Alto College. Editor: Assistant to the president
On Campus: Published for faculty and staff by the Office of Community and Public Relations
Palo Alto Review: Scholarly journal published 1992-2014. Farewell issue v. 24
Directories, Box 4
Faculty/Staff directories from 1987 to 2007
Course Catalogs, Box 5-8
Course catalogs from 1985/86 to 2010
Schedule of Classes, Box 9-13
Class schedules from 1993 to 2010. Includes continuing education/corporate/community/distance class schedules
Calendars and Student Guides, Box 14
Includes Que Pasa?
Informational Publications, Box 14-17
Fact Books and Fact Book Pamphlets, -2008
Annual and Biennial Reports, 1989 - 2009
Various Newsletters, Box 17
Includes departmental, sporadic, and alumni newsletters.
The Threshold: Published for individuals interested in the Aviation Program
Brochures and Promotional Material, Box 17-19
General and program-specific brochures, 1992-2010, n.d.
Arrangement
Arranged first by type of publication, then chronologically.
Restrictions
Use: The collection is open for research
Access: Access to the collection is available by appointment only. Please contact archivist to make an appointment
Administrative Information
Copyright: None
Preferred Citation: [Identification of item], Palo Alto College Publications Collection, PAC-007. Palo Alto College Archives, San Antonio, Tx.
Processing Information:
Processed by Darin Spelber (December 2014) and Sara Schmidt (September-October 2015)
Finding Aid edited by Sara Schmidt (October 2015)
Inventory
Box Folder Contents Dates
1 1 Insights Newsletter, 1988: February 1988; March 1988; April 1988; September 1988; Novermber 1988; December 1988
22 3 Insights Newsletter, March - December 1998 (second copies)
1 2 Insights Newsletter, 1989: September 1989; October 1989; November 1989
1 3 Insights Newsletter, 1990
1 4 Insights Newsletter, 1991-1992: Summer 1992; September 1992; December 1992
1 5 Insights Newsletter, 1993-2001: Winter 1997-98; Winter 1995-96; Winter 1996-97 February 2001
1 6 Palo Alto Review, Spring 1992 (2), Fall 1992 (2)
1 7 Palo Alto Review, Spring 1993 (2), Fall 1993 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
2 1 Palo Alto Review, Spring 1994 (2), Fall 1994
2 2 Palo Alto Review, Spring 1995, Fall 1995
2 3 Palo Alto Review, Spring 1996 (2), Fall 1996
2 4 Palo Alto Review, Spring 1997, Fall 1997 (2)
2 5 Palo Alto Review, Spring 1998 (2), Fall 1998 (2)
2 6 Palo Alto Review, Spring 1999 (2), Fall 1999 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
3 1 Palo Alto Review, Spring 2000 (2), Fall 2000 (2)
3 2 Palo Alto Review, Spring 2001 (2), Fall 2001 (2)
3 3 Palo Alto Review, Spring 2002 (2), Fall 2002 (2)
3 4 Palo Alto Review, Spring 2003 (2), Fall 2003 (2)
3 5 Palo Alto Review, Spring 2004 (2), Fall 2004 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
4 1 Palo Alto Review, Spring 2005 (2), Fall 2005 (2)
4 2 Palo Alto Review, Spring 2006 (2), Fall 2006 (2)
4 3 Palo Alto Review, Spring 2007 (2), Fall 2007
4 4 Palo Alto Review, Spring 2008 (2), Fall 2008
4 5 Palo Alto Review, Fall/Spring 2009/2010 (2)
4 6 Palo Alto Review, Fall/ Spring 2010/2011, Summer 2012 (2)
4 7 Other Newsletters
Career Resource Center Newsletter (1 item); Palo Alto College Alumni Amigos Association Newsletter (2 items); Hojas del Palo Alto LRC Newsletter Vol. 1 Issue 1, Vol. 1 Issue 2 (6 items); The Threshold October 1987 (1 item); On Site (1 item)
Box Folder Contents Dates
20 1 On Campus, v. 1-2, January 1992 – May 1993
20 2 On Campus, v. 3, July 1993 – May 1994
20 3 On Campus, v. 4, August 1994 – May 1995
20 4 On Campus, v. 5, August 1995 – May 1996
20 5 On Campus, v. 6-8, August 1996 – June 1999 (some missing issues)
v. 6: 1-3, 5-29
v. 7: 1-2, 5-6, 8-11, 15, 22-23, 24-25, 29-31
v. 8: 1-2, 45, 10, 12-13, 15-16, 20-22, 24-30
20 On Campus, v. 9-11, August 1999 – June 2002 (some missing issues)
v. 9: 1-6, 9-11, 18, 19, 21, 23-26, 28, 30, 33
v. 10: 2, 4-8, 14, 16-24, 26-32
v. 11: 1-29
20 On Campus, v. 12-17, 19, August 2002 – September 2010 (some missing issues)
v. 12: 1-23
v. 13: 1-15
v. 14: 1-7
v. 15: 1-5 (August – January)
v. 16: 2
v. 17: 1-2
v. 18: 1
v. 19: 5
Box Folder Contents Dates
19 3 Faculty and Staff Directory, 1987-1990
4 Faculty and Staff Directory, 1992-1998
5 Faculty and Staff Directory, 2002-2007
7 Course Catalog, 1985-86 (2); Course Catalog, 1986-87 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
5 1 Course Catalog, 1987-88 (2)
5 2 Course Catalog, 1988-89 (2)
5 3 Course Catalog, 1989-1990 (2)
5 4 Course Catalog, 1990-1991 (2)
5 5 Course Catalog. 1991-1992 (2); Addendum to 1991-92
Box Folder Contents Dates
6 1 Course Catalog, 1992-1993 (2)
6 2 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 1993-95 (2)
6 3 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 1995 Spring Addendum to 1993-95 Bulletin (2)
6 4 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 1995-96 (2)
6 5 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 1996-97 (2)
6 6 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 1997-98 (2)
6 7 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 1998-99 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
7 1 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 1999-2000 (2)
7 2 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 2000-2001 (2)
7 3 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 2001-2002 (2)
7 4 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 2002-2003 (2)
7 5 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 2003-2004 (2)
7 6 Bulletin. Course Catalog. 2004-2005 (2)
7 7 Bulletin. Catalog of Courses. 2005-2007 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
8 1 Bulletin. Catalog of Courses. 2007-2009 (2)
8 2-3 Course Catalog, 2009-2010 (2)
OS 1 Fall Registration 1985
OS 1 Mini-Semester, Oct. 28 – Dec. 19, 1985
OS 1 Spring Registration 1986
OS 1 Mini-Mester, March 17 – May 16, 1986
OS 1 Mini-Mester [Summer} 1986
OS 1 Fall Registration 1986
OS 1 Spring Registration 1987
OS 1 Palo Alto College Spring 1993 Schedule
8 4 Class Schedules. Spring, Summer/Fall 1993, Spring, Summer/Fall 1994
8 5 Class Schedules. Spring, Summer/Fall 1995
Box Folder Contents Dates
9 1 Class Schedules. Spring, Summer/Fall 1996.
9 2 Class Schedules. Spring, Summer/Fall 1997.
9 3 Class Schedules. Spring, Summer/Fall 1998.
9 4 Class Schedules. Spring, Summer/Fall 1999.
9 5 Class Schedules, Spring 2000.
Bulletin. Class Schedules, Summer/Fall 2000.
9 6 Bulletin. Class Schedules, Spring 2001.
Box Folder Contents Dates
10 1 Bulletin. Class Schedule, Summer/Fall 2001 (2)
10 2 Bulletin. Class Schedule, Spring/Maymester 2002 (2), Summer/Fall 2002 (2)
10 3 Bulletin. Class Schedule, Spring/Maymester 2003 (2); FLEX II & Maymester Schedule 2003 (2), Maymester/Summer/Fall 2003 (2)
10 4 Bulletin. Class Schedule, Spring/Maymester 2004 (2), Maymester/Summer/Fall 2004 (2)
10 5 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Spring/Maymester 2005 (2), Maymester/Summer 2005 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
11 1 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Fall 2005 (2)
11 2 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes. Spring/Maymester 2006 (2)
11 3 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Maymester/Summer 2006 (2)
11 4 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Fall 2006 (2)
11 5 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Spring/Maymester 2007 (2)
11 6 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Maymester/Summer 2007 (2)
11 7 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Fall 2007 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
12 1 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Spring/Maymester 2008 (2)
12 2 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Maymester/Summer 2008 (2)
12 3 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Fall 2008 (2)
12 4 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Spring/Maymester 2009 (2)
12 5 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Maymester/Summer 2009 (2)
12 6 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Fall 2009 (2)
12 7 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Spring/Maymester 2010 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
13 1 Bulletin. Schedule of Classes, Maymester/Summer 2010 (2)
OS 1 Spring 993 Continuing Education Classes at Palo Alto College
13 2 Continuing Education Department. Bulletin of Classes. Spring, Summer, Fall 1994; Spring, Summer, Fall 1995; Spring 1996; Fall/Spring 1996-1997; Fall/Spring 1997-1998; Summer 1998.
Continuing Education and Community Outreach. Bulletin, Summer 1998.
13 3 Continuing Education Department. Bulletin of Classes. Spring/Summer, Fall 1999; Spring and Fall 2000; Spring and Summer/Fall 2002; Spring, Summer, Fall 2003
13 4 Continuing Education Department. Bulletin of Classes. Spring, Summer/Fall 2004
Continuing Education Department. Times. Spring, Summer, Fall 2005
13 5 Continuing Education Department. Classes. Spring, Summer, Fall 2006.
Corporate and Community Education. Schedule of Classes, Spring 2008.
Corporate and Continuing Education. Bulletin. Summer/Fall 2008, Spring, Summer/Fall 2009.
13 6 Corporate and Community Education. Bulletin. Spring/Summer, Fall 2010.
13 7 PAC Additional Classes & Changes Summer/Fall 2000; Distance Education, Fall 2002, Fall 1999; Kids College 2001
13 8-9 Que Pasa? My Life at PAC. Student Planner, 2005-2006 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
14 1-2 Que Pasa? What's Up at PAC. 3rd Edition. Unbound Notebook. 2009 (2)
14 3-4 PAC's Facts- Institutional Information Resource Book, 1990-1991 (2)
14 5 PAC Facts- Institutional Information Resource Book, 1991-1992
Box Folder Contents Dates
15 1 PAC Fact Book. Institutional Research, Planning, and Development, 1999-2000
15 2 PAC Fact Book. Institutional Research, Planning, and Development, 2000-2001 (2)
15 3 PAC Fact Book. Institutional Effectiveness and Research, 2001-2002 (2)
15 4-5 PAC Fact Book. Institutional Effectiveness and Research, 2002-2003 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
16 1-2 PAC Fact Book. Institutional Effectiveness and Research, 2003-2004 (2)
16 3-4 PAC Fact Book. Institutional Research and Grants, 2004-2005 (2)
16 4 PAC Fact Book. Institutional Research and Grants, 2005-2006 (2)
16 5 PAC Fact Book. Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness, 2006-2007 (2)
Box Folder Contents Dates
17 1 PAC Fact Book 2007-2008 Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness (2 copies)
17 2 PAC Facts Pamphlets 1994-1995 to 2003; A Profile 2001-2006; Profile 2007-2008; Palo Alto College Profile 2013-2014; Palo Alto College 2013-2014 At A Glance
17 3 PAC Annual Report: 1989-1990 (2 copies); PAC Annual Report: 1990-1991 (2 copies)
17 4 PAC Biennial Report: 2002-2003 "A Review of Our Success" (2 copies); PAC Biennial Report: 2004-2006 "Transforming our Community" (2 copies); PAC Biennial Report: 2007-2009 "Building a Bond with Our Community" (2 copies)
17 5 “Journey to Success, 2001-2012.” (2 copies)
17 6 Brochures, Academic Programs, 1992-1995: “Applied Horticulture – it’s a natural career choice for the environmentally conscious future.” Applied Horticulture flyer, 6/94 (2 copies); “Soar into a high-flying career for the 21st century with Aviation Technology at Palo Alto College.” Aviation Technology flyer, 6/94 (2 copies); “When you add up your career options, investing in Palo Alto’s banking programs is a smart choice.” Banking flyer, 6/94 (2 copies); “Learn a career that is needed in the burgeoning biotechnology and environmental markets in San Antonio.” Chemical Technology flyer, 12/92 (2 copies); “With an understanding of computers and information systems, you can be part of the information technology explosion.” Computer information systems flyer, 6/94 (2 copies); “The dangers of hazardous materials to humans and our environment have created a need for professionals trained to deal with these concerns.” Hazardous Materials Management flyer, 3/93 (2 copies); “The Information Age has changed the office and those who work in it. Today workers use new technology and new skills to perform new tasks.” Office Systems Technology flyer, 6/94 (2 copies); “Building your foundation with Palo Alto’s Mortgage Banking program lets you move into or within the profession.” Mortgage Banking flyer, 6/94; Agribusiness Institute Program Brochures: Veterinary Technology 10/95; Agribusiness Operations Technology 10/95; Food Science and Technology 10/95; Food Science and Technology 5/95; Palo Alto College Applied Science Programs, June 1994 (2 copies)
17 7 Brochures, All. 1997-99: Mexican American Studies at Palo Alto College, July 1997 (2 copies); Agribusiness Institute, 1/97; Office Systems Technology, 8/98 (2 copies); Distribution Logistics Technology, 8/98 (2 copies); Agribusiness Operations Technology 8/98; Agribusiness Operations Technology, 2/98 (2 copies); Food Service and Technology, 8/98 (2 copies); Fine and Performing Arts/Speech Communication, 4/99 (2 copies); Aquatics at Palo Alto College, Summer 1999; “El Corazon de la Comunidad” Agosto 1999 (2 copies); Palo Alto College [general], August 1998 (2 copies); Student Learning Assistance Center SLAC, 8/97
17 8 Brochures, All. 2000-01:Veterinary Health Technician, 7/00 (2 copies); Administrative Computer Technology, 7/00 (2 copies); Environmental Technologies, 7/00 (2 copies); Logistics Management, 7/00; Agribusiness Management, 7/00; “Open the door to success” English for speakers of other languages, Instruction and Support, 9/2001; Agriculture, August 2001 (2 copies); “Careers built here: Workforce Ready Certificates and Degree Programs” 9/2001 (2 copies); “Your success tools: Support services for students” 9/2001 (2 copies); Tus Herramientas para el Exito; Servicios de Apoyo para Estudiantes 9/2001 (2 copies)
17 9 Brochures, All. 2002-2010: “Dreams come true at Palo Alto College” October 2004 (2 copies); “Why do so many students choose to start their education at Palo Alto College?” 2/03 (2 copies); Logistics Management, 9/02; Turfgrass and Golf Course Management, 7/02 (2 copies); Landscape and Horticultural Science, 7/02 (2 copies); Library Technology, 1/2006 (2 copies); “Palo Alto College” 5/2010 (2 copies); “Reach your goals at Palo Alto College” 10/2006 (2 copies); “Reach your goals at Palo Alto College” 2008 (2 copies); “Create your future at Palo Alto College” 10/2010 (2 copies); Dual Credit 2006-2007; Aquatics at Palo Alto College, fall 2006; Student Activities Office, 2005-2006 (2 copies); Registered Student Organization Listing, Fall 2005-Spring 2006 (2 copies); Student Activities: 2001-2002 Registered Student Organizations; Business Management Associate of Applied Science, 6/2008
Box Folder Contents Dates
18 1 Brochures, Academic Programs, 2009-2013: Teaching: Associate of Arts in Teaching, 8/2009 (2 copies); Spanish: Associate of Arts, 3/2013 (2 copies); Social Work: Associate of Arts, 10/2009 (2 copies); Music: Associate of Arts, 4/2012 (2 copies); Library Technology: Associate of Science, 1/2010 (2 copies); Fine Art and Digital Art: Associate of Arts, 4/2011 (2 copies); ESOL Intensive English Program and Evening ESOL Classes, 5/2009 (2 copies); Criminal Justice: Associate of Arts, 10/2009 (2 copies); Computer Information Systems/Computer Science: Associate of Science, 7/2010 (2 copies); Communications: Associate of Arts, 7/2009 (2 copies); Veterinary Technology, 4/2013; Turfgrass and Golf Course Management: Associate of Applied Science, 1/2010 (2 copies); Network Administration: Associate of Applied Science, 5/2010 (2 copies); Logistics and Supply Chain Management: Associate of Applied Science, 1/2010 (2 copies); Landscape and Horticultural Management: Associate of Applied Science, 10/2012 (2 copies); Industrial Automation Technology: Associate of Applied Science, 3/2010 (2 copies); Computer Information Systems/Computer Science: Associate of Applied Science, 6/2010 (2 copies); Business Management: Associate of Applied Science, 3/2010 (2 copies); Aviation Technology: Associate of Applied Science, 5/2010 (2 copies); Administrative Computer Technology: Associate of Applied Science, 1/2010 (2 copies)
18 2 PAC Brochures- General (no date; no website listed): “Capturing the imagination” (2 copies); Literacy Program: Palo Alto College Continuing Education; Food Service Programs: Palo Alto College Continuing Education; International Executive Housekeeping: Palo Alto College Continuing Education; Electro-Mechanical Technology; LEAP Limited English Assistance Program; “Yes you can succeed at the colleges of the Alamo Community College District”; “That special place…”[postcard] (2 copies); “Palo Alto College” (2 copies); “Preparing for tomorrow through quality education today at Palo Alto College” (2 copies); Alamo Community College District: We Change Lives” (2 copies); Logistics and Supply Chain Management Degree and Certificates; Administrative Computer Technology Degree and Certificates; Business Management Degree and Certificates
18 3 Brochures (no date; website listed): “Say yes to College!” Postcard; “Free Head start Classes for eligible PAC Students” Postcard; “Squeeze another course in this spring with FLEX II”; Mexican American Studies (2 versions, 2 copies each); S.T.E.M.; “My gateway to college”; Recreational activities and sports; Recreational activities and sports (2 copies); Palo Alto Student Services KEY (2 copies);
Career Solutions (brochure series): Veterinary Technician (2 copies); Logistics Management (2 copies); Turfgrass and Golf Course Management (2 copies); Landscape and Horticulture (2 copies); Industrial-Automation Technology; Electro-Mechanical Technology; Education Assistant/Aide Program; Computer Information Systems (2 copies); Business Management (2 copies); Aviation Technology (2 copies); Administrative Computer Technology (2 copies)
18 4 Brochures, Academic Programs (no date; no website listed): Agribusiness Institute of Palo Alto College (2 copies); Speech, Fine and Performing Arts (2 copies); Social and Behavioral Sciences; Teacher Assistant Certificate Program (2 copies); Math and Science; Microprocessors and Microcomputer Technology (2 copies); Computer Information Systems; Ingles como segunda lengua; English as a second language (2 copies); Engineering (2 copies); Business Technology; Business Programs: It’s Your Business (2 copies); Banking (2 copies); Aviation (2 copies); Agriculture and Horticulture Programs: Cultivate your future (2 copies)
18 5 Brochures, Academic Programs (no date, website listed): Business Management degree and certificates (2 copies); Logistics and Supply chain management degree and certificates; Administrative computer Technology Degree and Certificate (2 copies); Industrial Training (2 copies); Electro-Mechanical Technology (2 copies); Computer Networking/CCNA Exam Prep (2 copies); Agricultural Science; Dual Credit (2 copies); Sience Technology Engineering Math Careers (folder w/ contents); “Upgrade Skills” (brochure series): CISCO Certification; Software Applications; Food Service Management; Electro-Mechanical Technology; Education2Go; Small Business Institute; “Advance in your current career” (brochure series): Education Aide (2 copies); Veterinary Technology (2 copies); Electro-Mechanical Technology
18 6 Brochures, Buildings: “Welcome to the Palo Alto College Natatorium” (2 copies); “The George Ozuna Jr. Learning Resources and Academic Computing Center” (2 copies); Capital Improvement Program; The Aquatic Center at Palo Alto College (2 copies); Performing Arts Center (2 copies); The Fitness Center at Palo Alto College (2 copies); Ray Ellison Family Center (2 copies)
18 7 Event Programs and Invitations, 1990-1999: “Women’s History Month, March 3-10, 1994”; Palo Alto College Colloquium Series: “Math is a Four-Letter Word” by Margarita Fresquez, February 24 & 25, 1993; Events 1992: Palo Alto College Colloquium Series: “Curves and Chroma” by Mark Hogensen; Third Annual Charitable Ladies Society Christmas Vintate Fashion Show, program, December 5, 1992; “We’re Making a Big Splash at the Palo Alto College Natatorium…” invitation, February 6, 1992 (2 copies); The Grand Opening of the Palo Alto College Natatorium & Gymnasium Complex program, February 6, 1992 (2 copies); Events 1995: George Ozuna Jr. Learning Resources and Academic Computing Center groundbreaking postcard invitation, October 21, 1995 (2 copies); George Ozuna Jr. Learning Resources and Academic Computing Center Groundbreaking, program, October 21, 1995; George Ozuna Jr. Learning Resources and Academic Computing Center Groundbreaking, bookmark with building committee names, October 21, 1995 (2 copies); 10th Anniversary Scholarship Banquet program, September 23, 1995 (2 copies); Events 1997: George Ozuna Jr. Learning Resources & Academic Computing Center invitation, November 1, 1997 (2 copies); Dedication and Grand Opening of George Ozuna Jr. Learning Resources & Academic Computing Center program, November 1, 1997
The Frank M. Tejeda/Palo Alto College Scholarship Luncheon program, October 19, 1998 (2 copies); The Esparanza Center presents the Other America Film Festival program and poster, April 7-11, 1999 [co-sponsored by Palo Alto College]
18 8 Event Programs and Invitations, 2000-2009: Events 2001: Ray Ellison Family Center Dedication Ceremony program, October 3, 2001; “Children are the future” Ray Ellison Family Center Dedication Ceremony invitation, October 3, 2001; Events 2003: Palo Alto College Applied Sciences and Technology Building Groundbreaking invitation; November 20, 2003 (2 copies); Events 2005: Applied Science and Technology Center Grand Opening and Dedication invitation, April 29, 2005 (2 copies); Time Capsule Burial ceremony invitation, September 15, 2005 (2 copies); Events 2007: Celebrando Recuerdos: An Observance of El Dia de Los Muertos flyer/program, November 1, 2007; Una Noche de Baile y Musica postcard invitation, October 5, 2007 (2 copies); Capital Improvements Projects Convocation Center and Veterinary Technology Building Groundbreaking Ceremony invitation, February 6, 2007; Events 2008: PACfest 2008 flyer, April 24, 2008; Ozuna Children’s Library Open House invitation, April 27-28, 2008; Events 2009: PACfest 2009 flyer, April 23, 2009; Juried Student Art Show, April 3-6, 2009 (2 copies); PACfest 2009 program; Performing Arts Center Grand Opening and Dedication program, August 19, 2009 (2 copies); Performing Arts Center Grand Opening and Dedication invitation, August 19, 2009 (2 copies); Science, Social Sciences, and Workforce Center and Soccer Field Grand Opening and Dedication invitation, November 13, 2009; PACfest 2006 bookmark (2 copies)
18 9 Event Programs and Invitations, 2010-2017
18 10 Promotional Folders for Students
18 11 PAC Folders, circa 1987-1989
18 PAC Student Art Calendar, 1997-1998
18 PAC Map: "Places you can bike to in 15 min. or less"
Box Folder Contents Dates
OS 3 Posters: Pen to Paper, April 12, 2018 (2 copies); An Evening with Ana Castillo, September 21, 2017; Pen to Paper, April 12, 2017 (2 copies); PACfest, April 14, 2011 (2 copies); PACfest, April 24, 2008 [laminated]; Revolucion! January 21, 2010 [sticky back]; Hispanic Heritage Month, 2003; PACfest, April 24, 2003 (2 copies); PaChanga, October 18, 1997 (3 copies); Congratulations Elroy Smith, 1996 Piper Professor (2 copies); PaChanga, October 19, 1996 (2 copies); Palo Alto Review, Spring 1996, signed by “Claudio”; PaChanga, October 21, 1995; Celebrating 10 Years: The Heart of the Community, 1995 (2 copies); Palo Alto College Oversized pamphlet, [1989?], (5 copies); Palo Alto College, n.d. (early years); Congratulations Graduates, n.d.
OS 3 Book covers: Heart of the community, n.d. (2 copies); Next Stop Palo Alto College, n.d. (2 copies)
Box Folder Contents Dates
20 PAC Student Handbook 1997-1998, n.d.
PAC Student Handbook 2001, 2004
PAC Fact Book, 2015-2016
21 PAC Fact Book, 2016-2017
30 for 30