Campus-Produced Newsletters and Journals
Insights (1988-2001)
On Campus (1992-2008)
Palo Alto Review (1992-2010)
Student-Produced Newspapers and Newsletters
Palo Alto Mission (1987-1991)
The Paladin (1992-1999)
The Pulse (1998-2013), May 2013 - present
Other Publications
PAC Fact Book (2008/9 - 2014/15)
ACCD Publications Collection
Contains the district-level directories and the newsletter "Spectrum"
Palo Alto College Multimedia Collection
Videotapes, DVDs, CDs, cassette tapes, and other formats associated with Palo Alto College from 1985 to the 2005. Recordings include amateur video, professional taping, clips from television news broadcasts on Palo Alto College related topics.
Palo Alto College Faculty Collection
Collections of materials created or published by PAC faculty.
Palo Alto College Faculty Manual and Handbook Collection
Contains copies of Palo Alto College faculty manuals and adjunct faculty handbooks. Includes ACCD-produced handbooks regarding specialty subjects (e.g., study abroad, etc.)
Palo Alto College Newspaper Clipping Collection
Collection of newspaper, serials, advertisements, and journal articles about Palo Alto College. Includes articles from the years before the founding of the college.
Palo Alto College Publications Collection
Items produced for wide distribution, including into the public sphere, and included here. Contains newsletters, academic journals, student handbooks and planners, PAC Fact Books, Annual/Biennial Reports, and directories.
Palo Alto College Student Publications Collection
Includes the student newspapers "The Mission" (1987-1991), the "Paladin" (1992-99), and student newsletter "The Pulse" (1998-2011)