AgricultureThis link opens in a new windowProvides resources on various aspects of agriculture discipline, including full text and scholarly articles, videos, and images. Citations in MLA format.
Agriculture Collection provides a comprehensive view of agriculture and related fields. The database provides access to current and authoritative content that spans the industry -- from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture.
SciTech Premium Collection (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowCollection of several science databases with both full text articles and citations and abstracts of others.
Databases included: GeoRef (citations for geoscience articles and dissertations), Military Database (military and government, but also aeronautics, civil engineering, etc), Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (agriculture and environmental science), Biological Science Database (biology and earth science), Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database, Science database, and Technology Collection (computer science), Materials Science & Engineering Database (engineering and material science), and Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive, academic-focused video collections providing unlimited access to
thousands of videos on a wide variety of subjects.
Gale Academic OneFile SelectThis link opens in a new windowResearch academic topics ranging from art and literature to economics and the sciences.
Health and Medicine is the perfect resource for up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics. With more than 1,700 full-text sources and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries, Health and Medicine ensures that researchers get current, scholarly, comprehensive answers to health care questions.
Science (Gale In Context)This link opens in a new windowProvides authoritative information covering all major science topics.
Science In Context is an engaging online resource providing contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. By integratingauthoritative, curriculum-aligned reference content with headlines and videos, Science In Context draws students into the subject matter, showing how scientific disciplines relate to real-world issues, from weather patterns to obesity.
Science (Gale OneFile)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to scholarly science articles from academic journals and magazines.
General Science Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines covering the latest scientific developments. Key subjects covered by the database include biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.
