Environmental Studies and Policy Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and other reference sources covering environmental issues and policies. The database includes diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests
Science (Gale In Context)This link opens in a new windowProvides authoritative information covering all major science topics.
Science In Context is an engaging online resource providing contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. By integratingauthoritative, curriculum-aligned reference content with headlines and videos, Science In Context draws students into the subject matter, showing how scientific disciplines relate to real-world issues, from weather patterns to obesity.
SciTech Premium Collection (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowCollection of several science databases with both full text articles and citations and abstracts of others.
Databases included: GeoRef (citations for geoscience articles and dissertations), Military Database (military and government, but also aeronautics, civil engineering, etc), Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (agriculture and environmental science), Biological Science Database (biology and earth science), Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database, Science database, and Technology Collection (computer science), Materials Science & Engineering Database (engineering and material science), and Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database.
Science (Gale OneFile)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to scholarly science articles from academic journals and magazines.
General Science Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines covering the latest scientific developments. Key subjects covered by the database include biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.
Real-time data from NASA's earth orbiting satellites.
Video Databases
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive, academic-focused video collections providing unlimited access to
thousands of videos on a wide variety of subjects.
Academic Video OnlineThis link opens in a new windowCovers multiple academic disciplines including science, engineering, social sciences, history, literature, art and design, diversity, health sciences, music, and personal interest.
Alexander Street Press is a publisher of award-winning online collections and videos for scholarly research, teaching, and learning. Our content is carefully curated by expert editors around specific subjects and disciplines, sourced from producers and archives around the globe.
This box will search all of your Credo Reference titles.
